Twitter

27/03/20

Week 2 School Closure Work Packs are uploaded for all year groups https://t.co/CtYwHIqbtS

27/03/20

Retweetd From HPAPeckhamPark

Free audio books for children from Amazon for limited time- so get listening! https://t.co/87u5xWtIiy

27/03/20

Retweetd From HPAPeckhamPark

Free Reading Resource:https://t.co/4iFnkfBDd5

25/03/20

Retweetd From HPAPeckhamPark

Want to know more about wildlife? Click below for a Q&A with Steve Backshaw. https://t.co/OqNuBpJ0Lk

25/03/20

Ideas for science at home https://t.co/AfWZ4odOQX 🌞 🌧 💨

25/03/20

The Maths Factor is free for the duration of the school closure. Have a go at logging on! 🧠 🥉🥈🥇https://t.co/06vQLOUVj2

24/03/20

Discover home learning here https://t.co/CtYwHIqbtS

21/03/20

Fantastic online library for children. No account needed, just pick your genre & interest. https://t.co/eXzuEMDDhg 📚 📖

20/03/20

If you have any questions please email or phone the school. We will remain available during normal school hours. Keep healthy and keep learning! 🍏 📚 ✏️ 020 7394 5700 info.org.uk

20/03/20

School Closure Home Learning - every Friday homework packs will be uploaded for each year group, for the week ahead. https://t.co/CtYwHIqbtS We have had a busy week this week, but there will be work on for week 1. From week 2 we will ensure all subjects are covered.

16/03/20

Respect ❤️ Resilience ❤️ Responsibility - the core values in Harris Free School Peckham. (new school signs made by the pupils and Arty Party) https://t.co/JOj2Ue1d0F

13/03/20

Amazing performance of Hamlet by the travelling today in our school, following our in-class workshops. What a brilliant drama experience - a Shakespeare classic! https://t.co/GSSF0PaC5V

04/03/20

Year 2 Learning about the religions in our community at Peckham Mosque 🕌 https://t.co/Whu21RPGLS

02/03/20

Designing and building our school environment together, looking forward to seeing the results! https://t.co/kTJpnGt67h

25/02/20

Year 5 djembe 🎵 https://t.co/MYQskPttNn

25/02/20

Year 3 Music performance - playing the recorder & reading music 🎶 🎵wow! https://t.co/G3oshCx0vH

25/02/20

Year 2 looking at prints and sculpture 🎨 https://t.co/xUSJ0LFrvC

13/02/20

End of Spring 1 Cake Sale today at 15:30 🧁 🍰

13/02/20

An end of term celebration for children who read 6 books during our Reading Challenge! 📚 📖 https://t.co/R6OdQlq5ic

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Harris Primary Free School Peckham

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day - Monday 2nd September 2019 (academy closed to children)

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (academy closed to children)

Autumn 1 - Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Federation Inset Day - Friday 11th October 2019 (academy closed to children)

Half-term - Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 (academy closed for children)

Autumn 2 - Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday 22nd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day - Monday 6th January 2020 (academy closed to children)

Spring 1 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Inset Day - Friday 14th February 2020 (academy closed to children)

Half-term - Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 (academy closed for children)

Spring 2 - Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer 1 - Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 (academy closed for children)

Half-term - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 (academy closed for children)

Summer 2 - Monday 1st June 2020 - 21st July 2020

 

One more Inset Days to be confirmed